Executive Board

The Fort Wayne-Allen County Department of Health has maintained a position of
leadership in the community for over 150 years.  Much of the department’s
success is attributed to its’ governing board.  Board members are unpaid
community volunteers;  their backgrounds are in medicine, business,
industry, social service and law.  The Mayor of Fort Wayne appoints three
(3) members, the remaining are appointed by the Board of Commissioners of Allen

Meeting are held monthly in the Commissioners’ Court Room on the second floor
of the City-County Building.

Presently, the Executive Board consists of the following members:

Gregory S. Schmitt, MD,
FACS, President
Richard Magley, Vice President
Anna Lambertson, MD
Phil Schubert, MD
Joseph Steensma
Janet Paunwar
Terri Farr, RN


Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *